Dagmar Philipp, Secretary

Dagmar Philipp

Secretary

Office: CITEC 2.042
Phone: +49 (0) 521 106-12153
Email: dphilipp@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Lisa Gottschalk,

Lisa Gottschalk

Office: 2.035
Email: lgottschalk@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Robert Haschke,

Dr. Robert Haschke

Office: 3.309
Email: rhaschke@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Niklas Krome,

Niklas Krome

Office: CITEC 2.035
Email: nkrome@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Lina Mavrina,

Lina Mavrina

Office: CITEC 2.038
Email: lvaronina@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Amelie Robrecht,

Amelie Robrecht

Office: CITEC 2.039
Email: arobrecht@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Hendric Voß,

Hendric Voß

Office: CITEC 2.037
Email: hvoss@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Student Members

Leon Harz,

Leon Harz

Office: 2.204
Email: lharz@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

AG SCS Technische Fakultät Grundbereich
Zeitraum: 01.12.2023 – 31.05.2024

Carolin Klute,

Carolin Klute

Office: 2.204
Email: cklute@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt COMPAS (DFG)
Zeitraum 01.10.2023 – 30.04.2024
Zeitraum 01.06.2024 – 31.12.2024

Projekt Erasmu+AIE (EU)
Zeitraum 01.01.2024 – 30.04.2024

 

Felix Kolesch,

Felix Kolesch

Office: 2.204
Email: fkolesch@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

it‘s OWL Projekt “Hybrid Living”
Zeitraum 01.01.2024 – 30.06.2024

 

 

Christoph Kowalski,

Christoph Kowalski

Office: 2.204
Email: christoph.kowalski@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt SFB TRR318 – A01 (DFG)
Zeitraum 15.03.2023-14.03.2025

AG SCS Technische Fakultät Grundbereich
Zeitraum 15.03.2023-14.03.2025


Former Staff

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.,

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.



Dr. Zeynep Barlas,

Dr. Zeynep Barlas



Now Lecturer of Psychology at De Montfort University, Leicester, UK.

Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann,

Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann



Now research manager at the Dept. of Mathematics and Computer Science of the University of Applied Science Bielefeld

Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.,

Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.



Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.,

Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.



Victoria Buchholz,

Victoria Buchholz



JProf. Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Buschmeier,

JProf. Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Buschmeier

Email: hbuschme@uni-bielefeld.de

Now Junior Professor of ‘Digital Linguistics’ at the Faculty of Linguistics and Literature Studies, Bielefeld University

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer,

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer



Now Senior Scientist at Philipps (NL)

Prof. Dr. Teena Hassan,

Prof. Dr. Teena Hassan



Now Professor of Computer Science (Autonomous Systems) at Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences

Jacqueline Hemminghaus, M.Sc.,

Jacqueline Hemminghaus, M.Sc.



JProf.’in Dr. Laura Hoffmann,

JProf.'in Dr. Laura Hoffmann

Email: lahoffmann@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Now Junior Professor of ‘Human-Centered Design for Socio-Digital Systems’ at Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Dr. Felix Hülsmann,

Dr. Felix Hülsmann



Sören Klett, M.Sc.,

Sören Klett, M.Sc.



Iwan de Kok, PhD,

Iwan de Kok, PhD



Sebastian Loth, PhD,

Sebastian Loth, PhD



Dr. Nikita Mattar,

Dr. Nikita Mattar



Now head of software development at Plan.One GmbH

Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.,

Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.



Matthias Priesters, M.A.,

Matthias Priesters, M.A.



Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.,

Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.



Christopher Ritter, Dipl.-Inf.,

Christopher Ritter, Dipl.-Inf.



Sebastian Rottschäfer, M.Sc.,

Sebastian Rottschäfer, M.Sc.



Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour,

Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour



Now CTO & Co-Founder of RetInSight GmbH

Dr. Thorsten Schodde,

Dr. Thorsten Schodde



Katharina Suhre, M.Sc., Staff

Katharina Suhre, M.Sc.



Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D,

Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D