Dagmar Philipp,

Dagmar Philipp

Secretary

Office: CITEC 2.042
Phone: +49 (0) 521 106-12153
Email: dphilipp@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Olga Abramov,

Dr. Olga Abramov

Office: Cited 2.037
Email: olga.abramov@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Laura Hoffmann,

Dr. Laura Hoffmann

Office: 2.045
Email: lahoffmann@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Iwan de Kok, PhD.,

Iwan de Kok, PhD.

Office: CITEC 2.035
Email: idekok@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Sebastian Loth, PhD.,

Sebastian Loth, PhD.

Office: CITEC 2.037
Email: sebastian.loth@uni-bielefeld.de

Christopher Ritter, Dipl.-Inf.,

Christopher Ritter, Dipl.-Inf.

Office: CITEC 2.039
Email: critter@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Sebastian Rottschäfer, M.Sc.,

Sebastian Rottschäfer, M.Sc.

Office: CITEC 2.041
Email: srottschaefer@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Sonja Stange, M.A.,

Sonja Stange, M.A.

Office: CITEC 2.041
Email: sstange@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Katharina Suhre, M.Sc.,

Katharina Suhre, M.Sc.

Office: CITEC 2.045
Email: ksuhre@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Student Members

Melanie Derksen,

Melanie Derksen

Office: 2.204
Email: mderksen@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Victoria Helmich,

Victoria Helmich

Office: 2.204
Email: vhelmich@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Jakob Naurath,

Jakob Naurath

Office: 2.204
Email: jnaurath@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de


Former Staff

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.,

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.



Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann,

Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann



Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.,

Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.



Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.,

Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.



Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer,

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer



Sören Klett, M.Sc.,

Sören Klett, M.Sc.



Dr. Nikita Mattar,

Dr. Nikita Mattar



Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.,

Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.



Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.,

Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.



Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour,

Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour



Dr. Maha Salem,

Dr. Maha Salem



Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D.,

Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D.