Dagmar Philipp, Secretary

Dagmar Philipp

Secretary

Office: CITEC 2.042
Phone: +49 (0) 521 106-12153
Email: dphilipp@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de

Victoria Buchholz,

Victoria Buchholz

Office: 2.038
Phone: +49 521 106-12218
Email: vbuchholz@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Teena Hassan,

Teena Hassan

Office: CITEC 2.041
Phone: +49 521 106-12174
Email: thassan@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Maria Di Maro,

Maria Di Maro

Office: CITEC 2.036
Phone: 0521/106-12250
Email: mdimaro@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Lina Varonina,

Lina Varonina

Office: CITEC 2.038
Phone: 0521/106-12218
Email: lvaronina@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Laura Hoffmann (associate member),

Dr. Laura Hoffmann (associate member)

Email: lahoffmann@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de



Student Members

Victoria Helmich,

Victoria Helmich

Office: 2.204
Email: vhelmich@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Marc Hübner,

Marc Hübner

Office: 2.204
Email: marc_robin_huebner@gmx.de

Niklas Krome,

Niklas Krome

Office: 2.204
Email: nkrome@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Tatjana Maskaljunas,

Tatjana Maskaljunas

Office: 2.204
Email: tmaskaljunas@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de


Former Staff

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.,

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.



Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann,

Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann



Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.,

Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.



Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.,

Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.



Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer,

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer



Sören Klett, M.Sc.,

Sören Klett, M.Sc.



Iwan de Kok, PhD,

Iwan de Kok, PhD



Sebastian Loth, PhD,

Sebastian Loth, PhD

Email: sebastian.loth@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Nikita Mattar,

Dr. Nikita Mattar



Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.,

Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.



Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.,

Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.



Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour,

Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour



Dr. Maha Salem,

Dr. Maha Salem



Thorsten Schodde, M.Sc.,

Thorsten Schodde, M.Sc.



Katharina Suhre, M.Sc., Staff

Katharina Suhre, M.Sc.



Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D,

Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D