Dagmar Philipp,

Dagmar Philipp

Secretary

Office: CITEC 2.042
Phone: +49 (0) 521 106-12153
Email: dphilipp@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Zeynep Barlas,

Dr. Zeynep Barlas

Office: CITEC 2.036
Email: zbarlas@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Laura Hoffmann,

Dr. Laura Hoffmann

Office: 2.045
Email: lahoffmann@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Iwan de Kok, PhD.,

Iwan de Kok, PhD.

Office: CITEC 2.035
Email: idekok@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Sebastian Loth, PhD.,

Sebastian Loth, PhD.

Office: CITEC 2.037
Email: sebastian.loth@uni-bielefeld.de

Jan Pöppel, M.Sc.,

Jan Pöppel, M.Sc.

Office: CITEC 2.035
Email: jpoeppel@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Katharina Suhre, M.Sc.,

Katharina Suhre, M.Sc.

Office: CITEC 2.045
Email: ksuhre@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Student Members

Victoria Buchholz,

Victoria Buchholz

Office: 2.204
Email: vbuchholz@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Hendrik Lücking,

Hendrik Lücking

Office: 2.204
Email: h.luecking@uni-bielefeld.de

Corinna Osterbrink,

Corinna Osterbrink

Office: 2.204
Email: corinna.osterbrink@gmail.com

Annika Schwitteck,

Annika Schwitteck

Office: CITEC 2.204
Email: annika.schwitteck@uni-bielefeld.de

Hendric Voß,

Hendric Voß

Office: CITEC 2.204
Email: hvoss@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de


Former Staff

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.,

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.



Elmar Bielek,

Elmar Bielek



Christoph Broschinski,

Christoph Broschinski



Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer,

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer



Sören Klett, M.Sc.,

Sören Klett, M.Sc.



Dr. Nikita Mattar,

Dr. Nikita Mattar



Christian Pietsch,

Christian Pietsch



Sebastian Ptock,

Sebastian Ptock



Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour,

Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour



Dr. Maha Salem,

Dr. Maha Salem



Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D.,

Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D.