Dagmar Philipp, Secretary

Dagmar Philipp

Secretary

Office: CITEC 2.042
Phone: +49 (0) 521 106-12153
Email: dphilipp@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de

Niklas Krome,

Niklas Krome

Office: CITEC 2.041
Email: nkrome@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Lina Mavrina,

Lina Mavrina

Office: CITEC 2.038
Email: lvaronina@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Amelie Robrecht,

Amelie Robrecht

Office: CITEC 2.039
Email: arobrecht@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Hendric Voß,

Hendric Voß

Office: CITEC 2.037
Email: hvoss@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Student Members

Ilja Abramov,

Ilja Abramov

Office: 2.204
Email: ilja.abramov@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt SFB TRR318 – C05 (DFG)
Zeitraum 01.05.2022 – 31.10.2022

Lisa Michelle Bohnenkamp,

Lisa Michelle Bohnenkamp

Office: 2.204
Email: lisa_michelle.bohnenkamp@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt IMPACT-COG (VW)
Zeitraum: 01.10.2020-31.03.2023

Jo Henning Ermshaus,

Jo Henning Ermshaus

Office: 2.204
Email: jo.ermshaus@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt SFB TRR318 – C05 (DFG)
Zeitraum 01.11.2021-31.10.2022

Fabian Heinrich,

Fabian Heinrich

Office: 2.204
Email: fheinrich@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt SFB TRR318 – A01 (DFG)
Zeitraum 01.02.2022-28.02.2023

Jacqueline Konkol,

Jacqueline Konkol

Office: 2.204
Email: jacqueline.konkol@uni-bielefeld.de

Zeitraum 01.09.2020-30.09.2022

Jack Maier,

Jack Maier

Office: 2.204
Email: sebastian.maier@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt HiAvA (BMBF)
Zeitraum 01.07.2022 – 31.12.2022

Sachin Kudlur Siddappa,

Sachin Kudlur Siddappa

Office: 2.204
Email: sachin.kudlur@uni-bielefeld.de

Technische Fakultät
Zeitraum 01.07.2022 – 31.12.2022

Alexander Vorwerg,

Alexander Vorwerg

Office: 2.204
Email: alexander.vorwerg@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt SFB TRR318 – A01 (DFG)
Zeitraum 15.03.2022-14.09.2022

Nils Witznick,

Nils Witznick

Office: 2.204
Email: nils.witznick@gmail.com

Zeitraum 15.02.2022 – 14.08.2022


Former Staff

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.,

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.



Dr. Zeynep Barlas,

Dr. Zeynep Barlas



Now Lecturer of Psychology at De Montfort University, Leicester, UK.

Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann,

Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann



Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.,

Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.



Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.,

Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.



JProf. Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Buschmeier,

JProf. Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Buschmeier

Email: hbuschme@uni-bielefeld.de

Now Junior Professor of ‘Digital Linguistics’ at the Faculty of Linguistics and Literature Studies, Bielefeld University

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer,

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer



Now Senior Scientist at Philipps (NL)

Jacqueline Hemminghaus, M.Sc.,

Jacqueline Hemminghaus, M.Sc.



JProf.’in Dr. Laura Hoffmann,

JProf.'in Dr. Laura Hoffmann

Email: lahoffmann@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Now Junior Professor of ‘Human-Centered Design for Socio-Digital Systems’ at Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Dr. Felix Hülsmann,

Dr. Felix Hülsmann



Sören Klett, M.Sc.,

Sören Klett, M.Sc.



Iwan de Kok, PhD,

Iwan de Kok, PhD



Sebastian Loth, PhD,

Sebastian Loth, PhD



Dr. Nikita Mattar,

Dr. Nikita Mattar



Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.,

Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.



Matthias Priesters, M.A.,

Matthias Priesters, M.A.



Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.,

Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.



Christopher Ritter, Dipl.-Inf.,

Christopher Ritter, Dipl.-Inf.



Sebastian Rottschäfer, M.Sc.,

Sebastian Rottschäfer, M.Sc.



Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour,

Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour



Dr. Thorsten Schodde,

Dr. Thorsten Schodde



Katharina Suhre, M.Sc., Staff

Katharina Suhre, M.Sc.



Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D,

Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D