Dagmar Philipp, Secretary

Dagmar Philipp

Secretary

Office: CITEC 2.042
Phone: +49 (0) 521 106-12153
Email: dphilipp@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de

Niklas Krome,

Niklas Krome

Office: CITEC 2.041
Email: nkrome@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Lina Mavrina,

Lina Mavrina

Office: CITEC 2.038
Email: lvaronina@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Amelie Robrecht,

Amelie Robrecht

Office: CITEC 2.039
Email: arobrecht@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Florian Schröder,

Florian Schröder

Office: CITEC 2.035
Email: florian.schroeder@uni-bielefeld.de

Hendric Voß,

Hendric Voß

Office: CITEC 2.037
Email: hvoss@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Student Members

Lisa Michelle Bohnenkamp,

Lisa Michelle Bohnenkamp

Office: 2.204
Email: lisa_michelle.bohnenkamp@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt IMPACT-COG (VW)
Zeitraum: 01.10.2020-31.03.2023

Jan-Malte Giannikos

Office: 2.204
Email: jan-malte.giannikos@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt SFB TRR318 – C05 (DFG)
Zeitraum 01.11.2022 – 30.04.2023

Felix Günther,

Felix Günther

Office: 2.204
Email: fguenther@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt COMPAS
Zeitraum 15.10.2022 – 14.04.2023

Fabian Heinrich,

Fabian Heinrich

Office: 2.204
Email: fheinrich@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt SFB TRR318 – A01 (DFG)
Zeitraum 01.02.2022-28.02.2023

Jack Maier,

Jack Maier

Office: 2.204
Email: sebastian.maier@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt HiAvA (BMBF)
Zeitraum 01.07.2022 – 30.06.2023

Markus Michael Rothgänger,

Markus Michael Rothgänger

Office: 2.204
Email: mrothgaenger@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt SFB TRR318 – A01 (DFG)
Zeitraum 15.10.2022 – 14.04.2023

Sachin Kudlur Siddappa,

Sachin Kudlur Siddappa

Office: 2.204
Email: sachin.kudlur@uni-bielefeld.de

Technische Fakultät
Zeitraum 01.07.2022 – 31.12.2022

Özay Öztürk,

Özay Öztürk

Office: 2.204
Email: oezay.oeztuerk@uni-bielefeld.de

Projekt SFB TRR318 – C05 (DFG)
Zeitraum 01.11.2022 – 30.04.2023


Former Staff

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.,

Volkan Aksu, M.Sc.



Dr. Zeynep Barlas,

Dr. Zeynep Barlas



Now Lecturer of Psychology at De Montfort University, Leicester, UK.

Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann,

Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bergmann



Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.,

Elmar Bienek, Dipl.-Inform.



Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.,

Christoph Broschinski, Dipl.-Inform.



Victoria Buchholz,

Victoria Buchholz



JProf. Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Buschmeier,

JProf. Dr.-Ing. Hendrik Buschmeier

Email: hbuschme@uni-bielefeld.de

Now Junior Professor of ‘Digital Linguistics’ at the Faculty of Linguistics and Literature Studies, Bielefeld University

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer,

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer



Now Senior Scientist at Philipps (NL)

Jacqueline Hemminghaus, M.Sc.,

Jacqueline Hemminghaus, M.Sc.



JProf.’in Dr. Laura Hoffmann,

JProf.'in Dr. Laura Hoffmann

Email: lahoffmann@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Now Junior Professor of ‘Human-Centered Design for Socio-Digital Systems’ at Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Dr. Felix Hülsmann,

Dr. Felix Hülsmann



Sören Klett, M.Sc.,

Sören Klett, M.Sc.



Iwan de Kok, PhD,

Iwan de Kok, PhD



Sebastian Loth, PhD,

Sebastian Loth, PhD



Dr. Nikita Mattar,

Dr. Nikita Mattar



Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.,

Christian Pietsch, Dipl.-Ling.



Matthias Priesters, M.A.,

Matthias Priesters, M.A.



Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.,

Sebastian Ptock, M.Sc.



Christopher Ritter, Dipl.-Inf.,

Christopher Ritter, Dipl.-Inf.



Sebastian Rottschäfer, M.Sc.,

Sebastian Rottschäfer, M.Sc.



Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour,

Dr.-Ing. Amir Sadeghipour



Dr. Thorsten Schodde,

Dr. Thorsten Schodde



Katharina Suhre, M.Sc., Staff

Katharina Suhre, M.Sc.



Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D,

Herwin van Welbergen, Ph.D